Each class is named after a saint which the class keeps for their whole time at the school.
Click on the links below to find each year groups curriculum plan for the whole academic year.


Nursery – St Peter Teacher: Mrs Prince
Teacher: Mrs Edmunds
Reception – Our Lady of Lourdes Teacher: Mr Bragard
Reception - St Bernadette Teacher: Miss Field
Year 1 - St Felicity Teacher: Mrs May Year 1 Yearly Overview
Year 1 - St Perpetua Teacher: Miss Simpson
Year 2 – St Patrick Teacher: Mrs Lodge
Year 2 - St Brigid Teacher: Mrs Moyies
Year 3 – St Francis Teacher: Mrs Elvidge
Year 3 - St Clare Teacher: Miss Brown
Year 4 – St Maximilian Kolbe Teacher: Miss Mendoza
Year 4 - St Padre Pio Teacher: Miss Jackson
Year 5 – St Joseph Teacher: Miss Dugdale
Year 5 - Mary, Mother of God Teacher: Miss McMahon
Year 6 – St Michael Teacher: Miss Baldwin
Year 6 - St Gabriel Teacher: Mrs Robb